Sunday, March 16, 2008

Some Bizzare Album

Some Bizzare Album (LP, Some Bizzare, 1981, UK)

1. Illustration - Tidal Flow
2. Depeche Mode - Photographic Pictures
3. The The - The The
4. B-Movie - Moles
5. Jell - I Dare Say It Will Hurt A Little
6. Blah Blah Blah - Central Park
7. Blancmange - Sad Day
8. Soft Cell - The Girl With The Patent Leather Face
9. Neu Electrikk - Lust Of Berlin
10. Naked Lunch - La Femme
11. The Fast Set - The King Of The Rumbling Spires
12. The Loved One - Observations

Excellent synth pop to experimental compilation. This was one of the first releases by the supreme Some Bizzare label. I particularly love the Jell track on here, if anyone has any more from them, it would be greatly appreciated. I also have the Neu Electrikk - Cover Girl 7" which I will post later.

download here:
Some Bizzare Album

1 comment:

Fantasmi said...

You have inspired me...
I love yours, do you like mine?