Saturday, May 3, 2008

Duet Emmo

Or So It Seems (CD, Mute Records Ltd., 1992, UK)

1. Hill Of Men
2. Or So It Seems
3. Friano
4. The First Person
5. A.N.C.
6. Long Sledge
7. Gatemmo
8. Heart Of Hearts

More from Bruce Gilbert and Graham Lewis, this time collaborating with Daniel Miller of Mute Records/The Normal/Silicon Teens/etc. This was originally recorded in 1981/1982.

download here:
Duet Emmo - Or So It Seems


Jim Slip said...

Cool, thanks a lot. Awesome blog.

Anonymous said...

This is a very experimental sounding album. Reminds me abit of the music I have been hearing outta Denton.